The new medicine again

Ok, I know I just posted about my new ptsd medicine this morning, but this is incredible!  I haven’t felt this good and clear in such a long time.  For example, there are multiple contractors in the house today making a whole heck of a lot of noise.  Normally this would all cause a massive amount of confusion for me.

But today, first day of the new medicine, none of it is affecting me.  I’m not in some kind of drugged stupor that I’m in.  I’m very cognizant of what’s going on around me.  I’m also very appropriately reactive.  This is freakin awesome!!

By Brodie Brown Posted in ptsd

Leave a Reply

