The view from up here

We’re flying out to Northern California today.

It occurred to me as I was watching tv on the back of the seat in front me how fast technology has changed. I’m on the flight, currently over Utah, writing this on my ipad mini. I will post it before we land.

There’s also a digital map in front of me showing where we are in relation to the ground.

Take a minute today to look around and thank God for all He has given. Even the short list of His kindness will blow your mind.

20130212-130619.jpg

One comment on “The view from up here

Leave a Reply

