I forgot what I was going to write

So, I had a great idea for a blog post in my head.  I was getting ready to write it and then my wife was showing me some stuff she had found online.  Now I can’t remember for the life of me what I was going to write.  I’m setting here trying really hard to catch that thought, but it seems to be gone.

Oh well, maybe next time.  Enjoy your day.

One comment on “I forgot what I was going to write

  1. Love it. I like the way your posts are from a man’s perspective, very diverse (already just since January) and simple. Funny sometimes, serious others and mentioning Jesus along the way! I love this post because it is what it is. And you posted it. It’s great! 🙂 Thanks for the good reads.

Leave a Reply

